Baltimore Women's Interclub Tennis League

Message Center

2019 DIRECTORY (Felice Goldbloom   Apr 22)
View

BWITL DIRECTORY-2019

This directory is a reference to be used for BWITL purposes only

 

Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Cell

Email

Past President - - Homeland

Robin Davidov

410-417-8386

RobinDavidov@gmail.com

President  -  Woodholme

Felice Goldbloom

410-340-8324

Resqme723@yahoo.com

Treasurer - L’Hirondelle

Beth Bolton

410-493-2260

BethMBolton@verizon.net

Secretary - BCC

Barbara Fields

410-746-4808

BFJF98@aol.com

Singles Rep -Roland Run

Pilar Lazzati

410-470-1364

Pilar.Lazzati@dalaigroup.com

Vice President - Homeland

Lynne Cramer

410-207-6278

thecramergang@verizon.net

Members at Large

 

 

 

  Div. 1,2,3 - Clifton

Lisa Martin

410-409-3581

lispony@comcast.net

  Div. 4,5,6 - 

Chrissy Makris

410-440-9042

Cvmakris1@verizon.net

  Div. 7,8,9 & 10 -

Allison Clapp

 

 Thealleycat9@hotmail.com

 

POC Tournament Chairs

Woodholme Country Club

Felice Goldbloom

Elise Morris

 

resqme723@yahoo.com

elisemorris@mac.com

 

Delegates

CLUB

Delegate(s)

Phone

                   Email

Baltimore Country Club     

Liz Dickson (doubles)

Kate Buchanan (singles)

443.846.6046 

410-340-8159

lizhdickson@gmail.com

katebuchanan1@gmail.com

Bolton Swim & Tennis 

Sue Lin Chong

443-386-1270

suelinc@comcast.net

Clifton Tennis Club

Ann Marsh 

410-382-8916        

alsmarsh@gmail.com              

Eagle’s Nest 

Jen Gibbs

Helene Hargest

410-241-7233

443-695-4080

jpgibbs16@gmail.com

thargest@comcast.net

Elkridge Club

Liz Pope (doubles D, E, F)

Llyod Burdette(doubles D, E, F,G )

Beth Smith (singles)

Bunny Hudson( Doubles A,B,C )

410-935-6968

443-831-9043

410-274-7568

404-805-5208

CPope115@mac.com

lfburdette@hotmail.com

Egf_smith@comcast.net

bunnyhudson@gmail.com

 

Forest Hill Swim & Tennis Club

Jackie Crispell

Lisa Brousseau

443-542-7393

443-812-1951

jcrispell@verizon.net

c.brousseau@comcast.net

Green Spring Valley Hunt Club

Shari Tompkins

443-850-9871

sharibtompkins@gmail.com

Hillendale Country Club     

Gabrielle Hart

443-621-1038

gabhart@mac.com

Homeland Racquet Club      

Sophia Dryer

917-821-6948

sgdryer@gmail.com

Hunt Valley Golf Club

Kelly Brill

Joy Kirk

Sheree Raschid 

443-414-3360

410-404-4069

410-207-2072

Kellyz3golf@aol.com

Joy1264@gmail.com

Shereer22@comcast.net

L’Hirondelle Club of Ruxton              

Susie Counselman

410-274-7473

Susancounselman@gmail.com

 

Roland Run Club

Karen Hube 

917-887-9470

Karen_hube@yahoo.com

Valley Swim & Tennis Club

Alexis Davis

443-621-5356

ACDavis@gmail.com

Woodholme Country Club

Page Huddles

410-245-4945

kphuddles@comcast.net

Doubles Season-April 23-June 10 (matches will be played May 29 for the Memorial Day holiday)

Points of the Compass Tourney– Wed., May 8 (rain date May 15), 9am-2pm at TBD

Singles Season-September 9 -October 10 (play to be adjusted for observance of the Jewish Holidays ) 

End of Season Round Robin and Luncheon-Wednesday, October 23 at L’Hirondelle Country Club

Extreme Heat Policy (Felice Goldbloom   Apr 9)
View

Adopted on Tuesday April 9, 2019

Prior to the start of a match at the location where the match is to be played, if the temperature reported (by a reliable weather application) is GREATER than or EQUAL to 95 degrees fahrenheit, the third set is to be played as a super tie break (to 10 points).  The exception to this rule is if all 4 players agree to play out the third set prior to the start of the match.

2019 Doubles & Singles Calendars (Robin Davidov   Jan 8)
View

Available under LEAGUE INFO tab at the top of the website or viewable under the CALENDAR tab.


Latest News

2019 3rd Delegate Meeting - Tuesday, August 27th

at Woodholme Country Club
 


Team Points Weeks
L'Hirondelle Club A 27 7/7
Elkridge Club A 23 7/7
Clifton Tennis Club A 19 7/7
Elkridge Club B 11 7/7
Clifton Tennis Club B 10 7/7
Baltimore Country Club A 8 7/7
Greenspring Valley Hunt Club - A 8 7/7
L'Hirondelle Club B 6 7/7
View Full StandingsView Weekly Standings


 
Week 7
Jun 4 - Jun 10, 2019
 
  Elkridge Club B
3
L'Hirondelle Club B
1

  L'Hirondelle Club A
4
Clifton Tennis Club B
0

  Elkridge Club A
2
Clifton Tennis Club A
2

  Greenspring Valley Hu... A
1
Baltimore Country Clu... A
3


Once Downloaded to Your iPhone,
enter "bwitl"
Online Scoring & League Management System
© 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
> Contact Us
> About Us
> Privacy
> Terms & Conditions
Also check out our other platforms